409 North Travis Cameron, TX 76520  Local: (254) 697-6615 Tollfree: (800) 860-8996
Customer Reviews
GLASS THE FLORIST
Local Cameron, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy online ordering, great selection and pricing. Fast delivery
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The best florist I have dealt with in a very long time. Customer service was above excellent. Thank you !
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for my mother's 60th birthday! It's nice to have an option for nice gifts since I live in another state. Service was prompt and arrangement was full and good quality.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

As always been the case over a long period of years, the service was excellent and I’m sure that the flower arrangement was beautiful as is always the case with Glass the Florist.
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

100 % sstisfied.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangements always !
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flower arrangement and quick delivery
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service! Beautiful flowers delivered as promised!
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:RI

You have done wonderfully with the bouquet I've ordered. Even when you were out of certain flowers those you chose to replace them with worked beautifully. Thank you
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering was very easy- I didn’t personally see the flowers, as we didn’t attend the funeral, but I know they were delivered on time! I’m very happy with the order.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for your quick service. The flowers looked great
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers I sent were beautiful! I was very pleased with how easy it was to order the flowers and the promptness of Glass the Florist getting them out within hours of my online order. Thanks for making it easy to order!
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was great pleased with the beautiful work and fast service.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangements and delivered as promised.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

the flowers were gorgeous and always are
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful. Lasted for days
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service, beautiful arrangement as always!
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement, smooth delivery, very happy customer!
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was so nice doing business with you. I received a personal phone call to let me know the flowers I ordered would not be identical to the picture but was told they would make a beautiful arrangement. I was unable to attend the service but was told the flowers were beautiful. I love supporting local businesses because of the southern hospitality - being raised in a small Texas town myself I understand and appreciate it. Sincerely, Paulette
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement! Lovely assortment and very fresh!
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

She loved the flowers. Fast and excellent service. Will use again. Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I saw the flowers and they were beautiful. Great Christmas gift
Date: Dec 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The recipient loved her flowers. It was delivered quickly after I ordered on line.
Flower Delivery To Cameron, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

GLASS THE FLORIST
409 North Travis
Cameron, TX. 76520
Local: (254) 697-6615

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-sl